Spring Time Hues

Although Savannah doesn’t have a visibly distinctive ‘fall’ or ‘winter’ season, they make up for it in the spring time! One of my favorite Gardens is at the Ships of the Sea maritime Museum and  after last spring, I knew I had to revisit the site. I was far from disappointed.

Even the koi pond was bursting with color and huge fish lazing around without a care in the world!

IMG_1060 IMG_1065 IMG_1067 IMG_1068 IMG_1069

Seeing this area just made my day … IMG_1070

Needless to say a frolicking session was in due order! (Was extremely out of breath though …. time for a new workout plan)
IMG_1070a IMG_1119

A quick glance out the window brought a smile to my face as I realized that once again the Oglethorpe median was exploding with the pastel colours of spring. IMG_1141

All in all it was a lovely way to celebrate my special day.

4 thoughts on “Spring Time Hues

Would love to know what you think! .....

