My date with myself at the Museum

I haven’t been to the museum all year. Thought it right that I pay my old friend a visit. For some reason the idea of a black and white series was most appealing so I did just that. I’ve held off on this post because I wanted to include some night shots of the exterior but the weather has just been dreadful and Austin and I haven’t been able to get there at sunset. Hopefully there will be a sequel in the near future! *Fingers crossed*

IMG_8392_1
IMG_8396_1 IMG_8397 IMG_8398IMG_8407IMG_8410 IMG_8412 IMG_8414

Would love to know what you think! .....

