Weekly Photo Challenge: Up (in the South) …. lol

I know I know .. south is DOWN but the Weekly Photo Challenge isn’t so we well get over this lil thing, right? I saw the topic before I went on this trip and decided to dedicate a few photos for this purpose. Hope you like em! Also, it’s been a long while since I’ve been a part of the weekly challenge.

Here’s part one of two or three of my latest adventure. Consider it a sneak preview as I take your eyes UP Up and AWAY!

*Unedited*

IMG_1765

This one had me on the floor trying to take it all in!

IMG_1767

One of the first sights

IMG_1947

IMG_1913

Street details

IMG_1943

Negative/Positive spaces

Name says it all!
IMG_2028

Sexcinesssss

IMG_2090

The infamous Pineapple fountain …well the very top 🙂

IMG_2108

Pointing upwards again 🙂

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Up (in the South) …. lol

  1. Pingback: And so we meet again Charles | AyoOutLOUD

  2. Pingback: Why I fell in Love With Charles…. | AyoOutLOUD

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: UP | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: UP | digital catharsis

    • I really did . contemplated missing the bus so I could stay longer but I then realized it would be to my detriment. Look ut for my next posts. I’ll share more photos from my trip! 🙂

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Up | AC's Sharing Spree

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Up | AC's Sharing Spree

Would love to know what you think! .....

