Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: Flowers

In the past one would conclude that I had an overwhelming flower obsession! It’s been a while I know but yesterday I passed up the opportunity to continue chatting with an interesting enough fellow to take these shots πŸ™‚ Hmnnnnnnn I suppose he couldn’t have been THAT interesting after all!

Unfortunately I have no clue what these flowers are called (or if the first one is even a flower lol) but I was hoping that someone will πŸ™‚ Enlighten me please!


IMG_0411

IMG_0410

IMG_0408

IMG_0407

IMG_0409

IMG_0404

I’m participating in the online adventure travel and photography magazine LetsBeWild.com’s Wild Weekly Photo Challenge for bloggersThis week’s Challenge is: Flowers!

IF YOU DO CLIKC THE LINK ……. LOOK OUT FOR MY COMMENT POSTED AND ‘REPLY’ UNDER IT SO I CAN HAVE A CHANCE OF BEING THE VIEWERS FAVOURITE THIS WEEK! THANKX IN ADVANCE. πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: Flowers

  1. Thank you for sharing!

    It’s mostly white in this frozen land of ours. Your flowers are a welcome sight for ‘snow’ eyes! πŸ™‚

    Blessings much,
    ann

  2. Say it with flowers, poor guy…”lol”

    The red and yellow are fun, it looks as if it is a red rose masquerading as a banana – I believe it is a kind of Magnolia flower – it look like, a Magnolia… πŸ™‚

    • hahah ti does! Never saw anything like that before! Couldn’t resist!

      Hmmn I looked up magnolia .. the bloom is similar … but not exactly .. a second or third cousin maybe! lol or could it be an in-law hehe

Would love to know what you think! .....

