Vote for me: Jamaica Blog Awards – Best Overseas Blogger

cropped-jan13ayooutloudnew2.jpg

I am AMAZED by how the year has been breezing away like Speedy Gonzales. Week 1 done already? I’ve caught the flu AGAIN but I think I’m getting better – don’t feel like I’m going to die anymore. But we all know how much of a drama queen I am.

As I sit here getting some research done for studio I check the Jamaica Blog Awards 2012 page and sure enough they have opened the voting and there is our blog under the list of Nominees for Best Overseas Jamaican Blog!!! 

I am beyond excited. First off thanks for the nominations. It was a pleasant and completely unexpected surprise! So now I have one huge favour to ask of you all … kindly click the link below and cast your vote …. one a day until the 14th! But if you only do it tonight I will still appreciate the effort! The Award Ceremony should be a few days after that. Thankx much in advance and much love to all ….and best wishes to all the nominees – can’t wait to get some time to check out all the other blogs! back to work I say.

 – CLICK ME TO VOTE FOR AyoOutLOUD!

4 thoughts on “Vote for me: Jamaica Blog Awards – Best Overseas Blogger

Would love to know what you think! .....

