Wild Weekly Photo Challenge #7 – Macro

I love how the weekly challenges always fit into my thought for the next post. I figured since this was the 7th too (my fav #) that I should give it a try.

I got very jealous a few weeks ago when I saw everyone posting their beautiful ‘fall photos’. Everyday I looked out my window and to my dismay not a tree was turning orange. Luckily for me I caught a bit of the fall magic when I was about to leave Savannah and also when I got to Marietta Ga. This is me getting ‘up close and MACRO’ with it!

 

 

 

 

 

Savannah luv

Thought the mix with the Savannah Moss was interesting

cute lil bug caught my attention.

GORGEOUS!

Golden awesomenesss exploded into my camera

The branches are bare now … but not to worry .. spring is not that far away!

I’m participating in the online adventure travel magazine LetsBeWild.com’s Wild Weekly Photo Challenge for bloggers This week’s Challenge is: Macro Photography!

7 thoughts on “Wild Weekly Photo Challenge #7 – Macro

Would love to know what you think! .....

