A BIG Weekly Photo Challenge is reason to Celebrate!

Realize I’ve been MIA on the Weekly Photo Challenge scene. Days are so hectic!

Initially I decided to dedicate my next post to a dear friend who celebrates the fact that he is officially one year older! We had a pretty awesome time last weekend (can’t believe a whole week has passed) and I thought my choices were quite apt πŸ™‚ [Yup I ended up killing two birds with one stone]

They say go BIG or go HOME so here’s my weekly photo challenge entry and my ‘Birthday wish for you KeVaughn’ Have a fantastic day πŸ™‚

These were taken while the fireworks went off during the Oktoberfest Celebrations. We got to River Street just in time to see the first set go off and boy did I enjoy snapping away! Here we go .. in all its unedited goodness, except for the last one of course.

Will be posting more photos from that weekend later πŸ˜›

14 thoughts on “A BIG Weekly Photo Challenge is reason to Celebrate!

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Big « Becca's Photo Blog

Would love to know what you think! .....

