Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

It’s official… I’m addicted to the weekly challenges 🙂 This Weekly Photo Challenge is themed Inside. Seeing that my obsession lies with buildings, my first thought was in relation to framed views and so I remembered two photos (from a  previous posts) that I felt summed it up nicely! better late than never – here we gooo:

Since I’m a bit late I had the privilege of seeing quite a few other posts on the same topic .. these are a fev that I really liked…

Untitled Adventure 

Sianakdesa

Blogging for MattaFoto Imagery

Humbled Pie

P.S. have a lot of catching up to do otherwise. This weekend was VERY hectic, exciting and a whole bunch of other things and I can’t wait to permanently record it!

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Tay in Europe

Would love to know what you think! .....

