On the Third day of July ….

Looking back at all these photos made me tear up a bit! Plus there were sooooo many to choose from DAYUMN we make quite a photogenic duo 😀

Out of all the people in the world, I’m glad that you’re my sister. We may not always agree and yes, sometimes you make me so mad but at the end of the day I know that life just wouldn’t be the same without you. So Happy 21st to my big lil sister! My love for you is infinite! Very happy my devious plans to remain an only child were unsuccessful 😛 Here’s to many more birthdays and crazy-cool moments to share together! *sniffle* 21 huh … getting OLD lady!!!

9 thoughts on “On the Third day of July ….

  1. Pingback: …Till a voice says scream no more | Welcome to my world…

  2. Pingback: …Till a voice says scream no more « ayooutloud

Would love to know what you think! .....

