Ayo_Design – 2012 Mother’s Day Cards

Long overdue but better ‘late than never’. I’m still in denial that already it’s been almost a year since i first started making and selling Hand Painted cards. I must admit I got a little lazy throughtout however I know how much my mother appreciates my cards and I’m sure that your ‘mommy 🙂 or guardian or even someone you view as a mother figure will appreciate and love the too.

I resorted to taking the photos with my phone – which surprised me and got me a few good enough shots to use!

Each specially hand-painted card costs $400.00 (cost of paper ‘tun up!’ *cough* *cough*) and can be personalized to your liking. Let me know what you want on the front and on the inside.

Hope you like them!!!

Check out Ayo Designs on Facebook for updates and MORE new cards.

If you still like some of the options from last year let me know! I’d be happy to ‘manually reprint’ for you.

If I  missed anything out …. Leave me a comment and I’ll answer 🙂

4 thoughts on “Ayo_Design – 2012 Mother’s Day Cards

    • 🙂 Thank you very much! I will try to! I realize that my art section isn’t that great so I hope to inspire myself to do some fantastic things soon! Poetry as well! thankx!

    • True!!! 🙂

      Not to worry! One can be yours. Will get the cards to my sister… you can collect it from her @ UTech.

      IF you want it early you could give me your preference as I’ll be in Kgn this weekend.

Would love to know what you think! .....

