DSCN3490

A Geometry of Abstraction – Weekly photo Challenge

Another week, another Photo Challenge. They said it should be so cropped that it almost seems abstract so I felt this was most appropriate seeing that I’d carefully placed it in a folder with that said name!

I tried the sepia version as well just to compare effects and found that set to be more effective. Consider this more of a study of light and form!

So, can you tell me what exactly I took a photo of? I’ll give you 3 guesses!

THere were over 100 posted! As you can imagine, there is no way I could see them all but of the ones I did these are a few that i really liked!

Breath of Green air

Yi chin Lin Photography

Time to be Inspired

Jumbled Contents of my heart

Express with photos

Cubed toolbox

Life in Zoom

31 thoughts on “A Geometry of Abstraction – Weekly photo Challenge

  1. Ayoliag,thank you so much for liking my (abut) wishing a wonderful day.Jalal Michael

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry (5) « What's (in) the picture?

  3. Nice week, you asked me to come back… Here I am :)

    Nice pictures again!
    I particularly like the second one, it’s really good!
    Well done and I hope I still be impressed next week ;)

    bye

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Geometry | Les Petits Pas de Juls

Would love to know what you think! .....

